PERFORMANCE BASED PRICING

Banner Image

Testimonials

  • After finding my perfect house, I was told that my credit score had dropped unexpectedly to just below where I needed it at to get my loan. I talked to Peter and within 2 weeks he cleaned up my credit and my score jumped over 120 points. His knowledge, efficiency, and speed are the reason I'm able to buy my house. I couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism I received. I highly recommend Peter and Pro Credit Repair LLC to anyone who needs credit help.

    10/29/2019
  • I just wanted to take a minute to tell you my success story. After working with Pro Credit Repair LLC (Peter) I raised my score substantially. I had purchased a new car in January, and the rate I received was far less than desirable. In fact I am embarrassed to say but I almost did not even qualify on my own for an auto loan. In just a few short weeks (under a month) after hiring Peter I was surprised at the credit rating I had achieved. I took the car into the dealership for a refinance on my loan (which was high teens) and actually walked out with a 0% finance on a brand new top of the line same model and year car which I am glad to say even cut my payment by $100.00 a month from what I was paying. The salesman at the dealership (Ron at Pugi Hyundai) was so impressed he too took Pro Credit Repair LLC's phone number to use them for himself. I went from a low 600 up to 704 in roughly 3 weeks. I especially like the fact that it was a performance based pay. Everyone I know should call Peter before buying a car or getting a home loan (which is the primary reason I went here). Thank you Peter, without Pro Credit Repair LLC I would be stuck paying high rates and unable to qualify for a home loan, and because I saved that $1,200.00 a year I can apply that to my mortgage.

    10/10/2019
  • I got into financial trouble a few years ago, and even though I'd paid off most of my debt, I was still getting calls and letters from collection agencies. A friend referred me to Peter, and I could not be happier with his service! Peter laid out a plan, and gave me updates throughout the process. He just took care of everything - it was such a relief not having to worry about how to tackle this issue. In the end, he got nearly every negative mark removed from my credit report. My score has jumped significantly, and the embarrassing calls from creditors have stopped. I was skeptical of a credit repair service at first, but am so glad that I trusted Peter to handle this for me. I would absolutely recommend his service to anyone looking to improve their credit standing.

    02/14/2018
  • It was a pleasure working with Peter D.and very glad I used their professional services. I wish I knew of them sooner.

    01/26/2018
  • A friend referred me to Peter to help me get a little boost in my credit score. I could not have been happier with his service. He communicated with me at various times through the process and answered all of my questions. He was able to remove just about every bad mark on my report and wound up exceeding my expectations. In the end doubled the increase in score that we thought was possible. Could not recommend his service more.

    01/23/2018
  • Peter worked magic to raise my credit scores. My wife and I are buying a home a needed our credit scores to rise so that we could obtain the best mortgage rates and the lowest costs for PMI. Peter guaranteed that he could raise our scores by a specified amount or otherwise we wouldn't have to pay. I couldn't have imagined how much help Peter's services could have offered. We were simply amazed at the cost savings that will be incurred with the purchase of our new home. Our savings more than paid for the modest fees Peter charged us. He was very professional throughout the process.

    12/04/2017
  • I want to take the time to let you know how great Peter at Pro Credit Repair LLC is. I had problems getting qualified for a home loan all because of my credit score. He got it taken care of in the 60-90 days he had told me it would take. He saved me so much money in the long run so the investment I put into fixing this problem was well worth it. I highly recommend Pro Credit Repair LLC. Thanks again!

    11/22/2017
  • Peter is incredible! Diligent, extremely professional, and most important, he gets results! I would STRONGLY recommend Peter at Pro Credit Repair LLC over and over again! Thank you!

    10/15/2017
  • Peter helped my husband and I remove some incorrect items from our credit report, it was quick and simple. Peter also took the time to help repair and improve a few other items on there, increasing our score by 57 point in 30 days! It helped us to get a much lower interest rate when buying our second home! Peter was very pleasant to interact with and had quick responses. I was very hesitant to use this service, because most people say you can do it yourself. It would have taken me 6 month at the least to do what Peter did in 30 days! I would recommend Peter to anyone! So Thankful for him!

    10/15/2017
  • Peter is a miracle worker! He patiently explained the process, thoroughly researched my credit report and was clear in what he would need from me. He boosted my score by 80 points in 2 weeks! It is saving us major $$ on our mortgage. I recommend him without reservation.

    10/07/2017
  • Peter is definitely the guy to go to for any credit issues. I had an outstanding problem with my credit that prevented me from qualifying for a home mortgage. I was referred to Peter and he knew exactly what to do and eventually got my score bumped up 90 points. Peter was extremely professional to work with and very patient working with me. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but him for resolving credit problems.

    09/12/2017
  • Peter was our Credit Consultant and he did an excellent job! He helped break down our credit reports into easy to understand terminology and walked us through our strengths and weaknesses. He was able to make targeted recommendations to get us to our goals. Best of all, he was very open and honest about costs and put himself in our shoes before making any recommendations, which we really appreciated. I strongly recommend using Peter if you are looking for assistance in rebuilding or fine tuning your credit history. He's truly a pleasure to work with.

    08/29/2017
  • Although we had what was considered a strong credit score, we were just out of reach of the best interest rates and mortgage options we desired. Peter was terrific at identifying what was negatively effecting our credit score and he was clear on what documentation was needed for him to effectively dispute the ratings with the credit bureaus. He also talked thru options so that we could achieve the desired results most efficiently as we had a hard deadline with the process of our mortgage refi. We'd highly recommend Peter and Pro Credit Repair LLC to anyone in need of credit score improvement!

    07/26/2017
  • Peter helped me clean up my credit and raised my score a whopping 80 points! In about 2 weeks, Peter completed his work just in time for me to secure an interest rate for my mortgage that was 0.5% lower. All this at a very reasonable price considering the money I'll save in the long run. Thanks Peter!

    07/01/2017
  • Peter worked very hard on my behalf to resolve a baseless credit issue that I had tried to fix but was unable to. Throughout the process, Peter was nothing other than professional, responsive, and quick. Importantly, he got the result I needed at a reasonable price. This really helped me secure a low interest rate on a house that I am buying. Thanks again, Peter.

    06/21/2017
  • We are extremely satisfied with the professionalism and the efficiency, as well as the manner in which Pro Credit Repair LLC, assisted us with our credit problems. What seemed like a difficult problem to resolve, Peter, from Pro Credit Repair LLC, not only fixed our issue, but he did it with such speed and effort that we had over 100+ point increase in our credit score. We were so pleased with his services, that we recommended Pro Credit Repair LLC, to other friends and family members.

    06/19/2017
  • I worked with Peter who was referred by a friend. Absolutely stunning results with professionalism and short timeline. I have already recommended him to 6 others!

    05/15/2017
  • Peter is an invaluable resource. He has time and time again come through for some of my most credit challenged borrowers. In one case he was the absolute difference for a young couple buying their dream home! He increased their scores dramatically and delivered exactly what he said he would. If you need credit score improvement for yourself or a client-look no further. Peter and Pro Credit Repair LLC are the go to solution.

    04/16/2017
  • Pro Credit Repair LLC just helped me get a mortgage loan I would not have been able to get without a better credit score. Peter was very responsive throughout the process, and what really sold it for me was the results based payment. In the credit world, anyone who does that obviously knows what they're doing. I felt like I had someone on my side the whole time. Thanks, Peter!

    03/31/2017
  • I recently worked with Peter at Pro Credit Repair LLC to fix a significant problem on my credit report that I have been unable to resolve on my own for the last few years. I would rate the service he provided with 5 out of 5 stars. Peter is courteous, diligent, pro-active, and he produced results for me, getting the problem removed from my credit report within a specified timeframe. He made the entire process incredibly easy for me, and the best part is that he only charges for agreed-upon results. I highly recommend Peter and Pro Credit Repair LLC and am so happy I was introduced to this wonderful service.

    03/22/2017
  • Peter is the man. He helped me quash a longstanding credit problem that I've had for over 5 years. My credit instantly improved. What a life saver. I'd recommend Peter anyday

    02/24/2017
  • My wife and I recently worked with Peter at Pro Credit Repair LLC to fix a discrepancy in our credit score. Peter was quick to identify and solve the problem! I am very happy with Peter's service and would recommend Pro Credit Repair LLC to anyone who needs credit score services.

    12/12/2016
  • My credit score unexpectedly took a hit just 30 days before my closing. Peter was able to improve it just in time to not put my home purchase in jeopardy. He also helped after closing to resolve some old issues to further improve my score. I highly recommend Peter and Pro Credit Repair LLC to help with improving your credit score.

    09/24/2016
  • I'm not going to lie. When I first saw the testimonials on here, I thought they had to be faked. How could this really happen? My credit.... blows. We have children with a chronic illness and their medical needs have always been a priority. Then, we suddenly came into a chunk of money. We wanted to clean up my credit, but had no idea how. Peter came recommended, but I was scared. In about 2 months Peter took my horrendous credit and turned it into good credit. Our dream of owning a home will be reality because of this. I'm thrilled with the progress. He raised my scores from the low 500's to the 650 - 700 range. So very glad we found him and worked with him!

    08/11/2016
  • Pro Credit Repair LLC just saved me thousands of dollars by helping me resolve a dispute on my credit report and helping me get approved for a better mortgage rate. I can't thank you enough. Great service and turnaround time!

    07/18/2016
  • Peter is amazing! I don't know exactly how he does it, but in a little over 2 weeks time, Peter improved my credit score by 60 points! This really puts me in line for a better home mortgage and car if I choose so. I would definitely recommend his services!

    04/22/2016